Saturday, January 13, 2018

Episode 214 Shadow Kingdom of Darkness

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Episode 213 Puppy Butt

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Episode 212 Early and Too Late

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Episode 211 Christmas Leggings

Monday, December 11, 2017

Episode 210 Hopes and Dreams

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Episode 209: Perfection

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Episode 208 Sock Focus

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Episode 207 Pucker

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Episode 206 Now I Don't

Monday, November 6, 2017

Episode 205 Hat Emergency