Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Episode 203: Spotty October

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Episode 202 Boxed In

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Episode 201 Off the Charts

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Episode 200 Steady State

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Episode 199 Foxy Boxy

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Episode 198 Direct Sun

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Episode 197 Three Singles





Finished Object:

Yoga mat bag out of first handspun from the Lendrum



Knitting:

V-neck Boxy out of Plymouth Yarn Nettle Grove in Purple Parrot and Sandcastle



Spinning:

JulieSpins BFL/Bombyx Silk 60/40 in Pansy colorway



Random and All Over the Place:

Can record next week, might not the one after that.



That's all for now, take care guys



Molly : )

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Episode 196 For My Sanity

Monday, August 14, 2017

Episode 195 Inactive WIPs

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Episode 194 Punked