Sunday, December 17, 2017

Episode 211 Christmas Leggings

Monday, December 11, 2017

Episode 210 Hopes and Dreams

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Episode 209: Perfection

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Episode 208 Sock Focus

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Episode 207 Pucker

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Episode 206 Now I Don't

Monday, November 6, 2017

Episode 205 Hat Emergency

Monday, October 30, 2017

Episode 204: Rhinebeck Reentry

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Episode 203: Spotty October

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Episode 202 Boxed In